Concerts

Concerts

Friday, January 13, 2023
Horned Owl Brewing – Kennesaw, GA
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 14, 2023
Tucker Brewing Company – Tucker, GA
6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Friday, January 20, 2023
Drowned Valley Brewing – Cartersville, GA
6:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 4, 2023
Tucker Brewing Company – Tucker, GA
6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Friday, February 10, 2023
Horned Owl Brewing – Kennesaw, GA
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 4, 2023
Burnt Hickory Brewing – Kennesaw, GA
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, March 10, 2023
Horned Owl Brewing – Kennesaw, GA
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 18, 2023
Tucker Brewing Company – Tucker, GA
6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Friday, April 14, 2023
Big Shanty Festival @
Horned Owl Brewing – Kennesaw, GA
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 20, 2023
Burnt Hickory Brewing – Kennesaw, GA
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2023
Drowned Valley Brewing – Cartersville, GA
6:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.